Ansatte

Anne-Britt Samuelsen

Daglig leder/aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 41 37 70 75

anne-britt@rsas.biz

Øystein Falch

Daglig leder

Telefon: 91 52 27 14

oystein@dataservice.net

Leif Eriksen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 48 05 36 50

leif@rsas.biz

Andreas Femtegjeld

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 95 22 12 66

andreas@rsas.biz

Audhild Fosser

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 25 40 31

audhild@rsas.biz

Kathrine Heide

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 92 45 34 06

kathrine@rsas.biz

Gunn Bye Håkonsen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 41 36 38 80

gunn@rsas.biz

Anne-Lise H Labråten

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 65 71 59

anne-lise@rsas.biz

Yngve B. Netteland

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 25 34 97

yngve@rsas.biz

Trine-Lise Skauen

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 36 01 65

trine-lise@rsas.biz

Geir Bruvik-Meyer

Aut. regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 24 07 19

geir@rsas.biz

Martha Nomell

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 22 96 34

martha@rsas.biz

Turid Martinsen

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 90 36 06 34

turid@rsas.biz

Camilla Helen Spydevold

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 97 74 38 75

camilla@rsas.biz